ATTRACTIVE PORTFOLIO

Our real estate portfolio contains high quality German commercial real estate

PORTFOLIO

GxP German Properties has an attractive commercial property portfolio consisting of 9 office properties, with a total value of over 106 million euros. The portfolio comprises objects in the Core+ and Value add segments in metropolitan regions as well as selected mid-sized cities in Germany. The properties have a combined lettable area of approximately 80,000 square meters and generate rental income of around 7.5 million euros.

The company pursues the strategy of raising significant value increases in the properties through proactive portfolio management and at the same time safeguarding sustainable rental revenues. It relies on its many years of experience in the real estate market and an extensive network.

LOCATIONS OF PROPERTIES

gxp-standorte-karte

ASSET MANAGEMENT FOR INSTITUTIONAL INVESTORS

In addition to its own portfolio, the company has invested together with institutional investors in a substantial real estate portfolio and currently manages assets worth around 135 million euros as part of its asset management.

ATTRAKTIVES PORTFOLIO

Unser Immobilienbestand umfasst hochwertige Gewerbeimmobilien in Deutschland

PORTFOLIO

Die GxP German Properties verfügt über ein attraktives Gewerbeimmobilienportfolio, bestehend aus 9 Büroimmobilien, im Gesamtwert von über 116 Millionen Euro. Das Portfolio umfasst Objekte in den Segmenten „Core+“ und “Value add“ in Metropolregionen sowie ausgewählten mittelgroßen deutschen Städten. Die Immobilien verfügen zusammengenommen über eine vermietbare Fläche von rund 80.000 Quadratmetern und generieren Mieteinnahmen in Höhe von rund 7,5 Millionen Euro.

Die Gesellschaft verfolgt die Strategie, durch aktives Bestandsmanagement deutliche Wertsteigerungspotentiale in den Objekten zu heben und gleichzeitig nachhaltige Mieterträge zu sichern. Sie greift hierfür auf ihre langjährige Erfahrung am Immobilienmarkt und ein umfangreiches Netzwerk zurück.

STANDORTE DER IMMOBILIEN

gxp-standorte-karte

ASSET MANAGEMENT FÜR INSTITUTIONELLE INVESTOREN

Neben ihrem Portfolio hat die Gesellschaft zusammen mit institutionellen Investoren in ein weiteres substanzstarkes Immobilienportfolio investiert und verwaltet im Rahmen seines Asset-Managements aktuell Objekte im Wert von rund 135 Millionen Euro.